University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Osher Center for Integrative Health Events

Today

Optimizing Wellness: UCSF Orthopaedics Keeping You in the Game

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7pm to 8:30pm

Virtual Event

$15 per session, $75 for One Course, $120 for Two Courses and $165 for Three Courses (Students Free with Valid Student ID)

Wednesday, December 1

Advances in the Understanding and Treatment of Pain

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 7pm to 8:30pm

Virtual Event

$15 per session, $75 for One Course, $120 for Two Courses and $165 for Three Courses (Students Free with Valid Student ID)

Thursday, December 2

Monday, December 6

Restorative Yoga

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 10am to 11am

Virtual Event

Free

UCSF Osher Mini Medical School: Combatting Systemic Racism in Health Care

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 7pm to 8:30pm

Virtual Event

$15 per session, $75 for One Course, $120 for Two Courses and $165 for Three Courses (Students Free with Valid Student ID)

Wednesday, December 8

Advances in the Understanding and Treatment of Pain

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 7pm to 8:30pm

Virtual Event

$15 per session, $75 for One Course, $120 for Two Courses and $165 for Three Courses (Students Free with Valid Student ID)

Thursday, December 9

Monday, December 13

Restorative Yoga

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 10am to 11am

Virtual Event

Free

Tuesday, December 14

Thursday, December 16

Monday, December 20

Restorative Yoga

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 10am to 11am

Virtual Event

Free