University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Patient and Family Cancer Support Center Events

Wednesday, December 1

Coping with Blood Cancer, A 7-week Therapeutic Program

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 10:30am to 12pm

Virtual Event

Call Psycho-Oncology at 415-353-7019 to register.

Friday, December 3

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 10am to 11:30am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Wednesday, December 8

Coping with Blood Cancer, A 7-week Therapeutic Program

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 10:30am to 12pm

Virtual Event

Call Psycho-Oncology at 415-353-7019 to register.

Friday, December 10

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 10am to 11:30am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Monday, December 13

Survivorship Wellness Orientation: For Post-Treatment Cancer Patients

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 3pm to 4pm

Virtual Event

Covered by most insurance, but fees may apply, depending upon the coverage.

Wednesday, December 15

Coping with Blood Cancer, A 7-week Therapeutic Program

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 10:30am to 12pm

Virtual Event

Call Psycho-Oncology at 415-353-7019 to register.

Friday, December 17

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 10am to 11:30am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Friday, December 24

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Fri, Dec 24, 2021 10am to 11:30am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.