University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Patient and Family Cancer Support Center Events

Today

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Wed, Nov 29, 2023 10am to 11am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Thursday, November 30

Wednesday, December 6

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Wed, Dec 6, 2023 10am to 11am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Thursday, December 7

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Wed, Dec 13, 2023 10am to 11am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Thursday, December 14

Wednesday, December 20

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Wed, Dec 20, 2023 10am to 11am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Thursday, December 21

Wednesday, December 27

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Wed, Dec 27, 2023 10am to 11am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Thursday, December 28

1