University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

UCSF Town Hall

Friday, March 3, 2023 4pm to 5pm

+ 9 dates

  • Friday, April 7, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, July 7, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, August 4, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, September 1, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, October 6, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, November 3, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, December 1, 2023 4pm to 5pm

Join UCSF Chancellor Sam Hawgood and experts across UCSF for our monthly town halls featuring news and information important to our community. These Friday forums focus on UCSF's mission areas and aim to build community among our faculty, staff and learners.

Event Details


Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://ucsf.zoom.us/j/91606996413?pwd=ZThFUldoV0NDNUErOEJCWlRuS1lhUT09

Passcode: 320370

Or iPhone one-tap :
    
US: +12133388477,,91606996413#,,,,*320370#  or +16692192599,,91606996413#,,,,*320370#
Or Telephone:
   
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 213 338 8477  or +1 669 219 2599  or +1 669 900 6833
        Mexico: +52 554 161 4288
Webinar ID: 916 0699 6413
Passcode: 320370
International numbers available: https://ucsf.zoom.us/u/auiEEpStM

Or an H.323/SIP room system:
 
   H.323: 
    162.255.37.11 (US West)
    162.255.36.11 (US East)
    115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
    115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
    Meeting ID: 916 0699 6413
    Passcode: 320370
    SIP: 91606996413@zoomcrc.com
    Passcode: 320370

Having issues with accessing the Zoom town halls? Submit an IT ticket.