University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

UCSF COVID-19 Response Town Hall

Friday, February 4, 2022 4pm to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, February 18, 2022 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 4pm to 5pm
Add to calendar

Join Chancellor Sam Hawgood, MBBS, and other leaders who will share the latest news on the pandemic, both globally and locally, as well as information about UCSF’s plans for recovery, including the implementation of a new UCSF daily health screening tool. Recordings of all Friday COVID-19 town halls are posted online.  

Event Details