University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

The UCSF Emancipatory Sciences Lab and Routledge Aging and Society Book Series invites you to this special event, featuring Chris PhillipsonDale Dannefer, and Jan Baars. Conversation facilitated by Nicholas DiCarlo

Join us! Tuesday, March 19th at 8:00 AM Pacific Time | 10:00 AM Central Time | 11:00 AM Eastern Time | 4:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time 

REGISTER HERE

Event Details