University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Neurology Wednesday Conference

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 3pm to 6pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 3pm to 6pm

3:00-4:00pm - Title TBA

Event Details


Zoom link will be sent out via the Neurology Faculty and Fellows listserv the week of each conference

User Activity

No recent activity