University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Monthly Digital Accessibility Office Hours hosted by Jill Wolters

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 9am to 10:20am

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 9am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 9am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 9am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 9am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 9am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 9am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 9am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 9am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 9am to 10:20am
Add to calendar

Join our monthly digital accessibility work sessions. Interact, learn, and share best practices. All skill levels welcome! 

This is an interactive work session with a focus on using Siteimprove for automated testing. Learn more and sign up to receive a calendar invite with the Zoom link.  

To request an accommodation for this event, please email Jill.Wolters@ucsf.edu or call 415-514-2941 five business days in advance. 

Event Details

  • Nora Franco

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity