University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

RMB Labs Meeting

By UCSF Broad Stem Cell Center

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 3pm to 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 3pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 3pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 3pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 3pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2024 3pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2025 3pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2025 3pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2025 3pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2025 3pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2025 3pm to 4pm
Ray and Dagmar Dolby Regeneration Medicine Building, IRM Boardroom

Occurs on the first Tuesday of the month for the UCSF Broad Stem Cell Center. We welcome lab managers, designated contacts, and engaged scientists of any title to these monthly meetings. The June agenda will include a discussion of building improvements expected this summer, a review of disposing of/trading-in/acquiring capital equipment (>$5K), emergency exit plans, and an updated personnel list. 

Host | Cassandra.Belair@ucsf.edu

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity