University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

iLab Office Hours

Monday, September 27, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm
Add to calendar

Have questions about iLab or need help registering? Pop into our Office Hours Zoom and ask away! It's an open session for any questions you may have about navigating iLab; Join us, whether your role includes reserving core equipment, managing a Lab or reconciling PI Funds - We can help!

Event Details


Registration is required! Please use the Stream Link to register for access to the Zoom details.