University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

iLab Office Hours

Thursday, December 2, 2021 11am to 12pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 11am to 12pm
Add to calendar

Have questions about iLab or need help registering? Pop into our Office Hours Zoom and ask away! It's an open session for any questions you may have about navigating iLab; Join us, whether your role includes reserving core equipment, managing a Lab or reconciling PI Funds - We can help!

Event Details


Registration is required! Please use the Stream Link to register for access to the Zoom details.