University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Frontiers in Child Health Research

Monday, December 6, 2021 12pm to 1pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, December 20, 2021 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 12pm to 1pm
Add to calendar

Attend to learn the latest discoveries from Pediatrics researchers and faculty.

  • When: 12-1PM Every 2nd & 4th Monday (reoccurring)
  • Zoom here (Meeting ID: 947 2495 1189 | Password: 723935)

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event


Meeting ID: 947 2495 1189 | Password: 723935

User Activity

No recent activity