University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Compliance Educator Office Hours

Thursday, February 9, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 12pm to 12:30pm

Schedule time to meet with an Educator. Bring your coding and documentation concerns. We are here to help you.

Event Details

  • Casey Nelson
  • Andrea Houghton
  • Shana McClendon
  • Lashelle Bolton

4 people are interested in this event