University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF
View map Free Event

Join us for the return of the Chancellor's Concert Series on Thursday, September 7, 2023 at Cole Hall (between 12:30-1:30pm).

Enjoy music from Amos Yang (Cellist), Alicia Yang (Violinist), Isabel Yang (Mezzo-soprano), and Peter Grunberg (Pianist).  Burritos for the first 80 guests.



A Chloris by Reynaldo Hahn​

Faites-lui mes aveux from Faust by Charles Gounod ​

Let us break bread together by Anonymous​

Canzonetta Spagnuola by Giacomo Rossini​

​Performed by: Isabel Yang, voice and Peter Grunberg, piano​


​Trio in D Major, Op. 70 No.1, “Ghost” ​

Allegro vivace e con brio​

Largo assai e espressivo ​


By Ludwig van Beethoven​

​Performed by: Alicia Yang, violin; Amos Yang, cello; and Peter Grunberg, piano​

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity