University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Art for Recovery Mission Bay Open Art Studio

By Patient and Family Cancer Support Center

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 1pm to 3pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 1pm to 3pm

1855 4th Street, San Francisco, CA 94158

https://cancer.ucsf.edu/support/afr/art-support-groups#open
View map

This group is an opportunity for Mission Bay inpatients to explore deep feelings of anger, loss, pain and hope through music, creativity and peer support. No artistic skill is required. This group is an opportunity for you to share your story. Experience the lives and stories of others as well as to support each other creatively. Space is limited; reserve your spot by emailing ArtforRecovery@ucsf.edu

Every Tuesday from 1 - 3 PM.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity