University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

DPBS Faculty Meeting

By Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UCSF Weill Institute for Neurosciences

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 12:10pm to 1pm

675 18th Street, San Francisco, CA 94107

This meeting is open to paid faculty members of the UCSF Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences (including affiliate-paid faculty).

Event Details


Connection details will be emailed directly to all paid faculty members. If you cannot find your invitation email, contact psychiatryeventslectures@ucsf.edu.