University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Staff and Faculty Meeting

By Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UCSF Weill Institute for Neurosciences

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 12pm to 1pm

+ 9 dates

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 12pm to 1pm

675 18th Street, San Francisco, CA 94107

This meeting is open to faculty and staff members of the Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences (including affiliate-paid faculty).

Event Details


Connection details will be emailed directly to all division members. If you cannot find your invitation email, contact Sam Ybona.