University of California San Francisco Give to UCSF

Events

August 4 - September 2, 2021

Neurological Surgery Grand Rounds

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 7:00am to 9:00am

Virtual Event

iLab Office Hours

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

UCSF COVID-19 Response Town Hall

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Restorative Yoga

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

Free

Survivorship Wellness Orientation: For Post-Treatment Cancer Patients

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Covered by most insurance, but fees may apply, depending upon the coverage.

BCH APP Leadership Committee Meeting

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Wed, Aug 11, 2021

Virtual Event

Brain Tumor Caregiver Support Group

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Thu, Aug 12, 2021

Virtual Event

Neurological Surgery Grand Rounds

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am

Virtual Event

iLab Office Hours

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

UC Oracles Toastmasters

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Fri, Aug 13, 2021

Virtual Event

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Wellness Bingo

Sat, Aug 14, 2021

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Mon, Aug 16, 2021

Virtual Event

Restorative Yoga

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

Free

UCSF COVID-19 Vaccine Q&A Webinar

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Tue, Aug 17, 2021

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Virtual Event

Transportation Webinar

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

New

Mindfulness: Supporting Yourself Through the Ups, Downs, and Unknowns of Brain Cancer

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 5:30pm to 6:45pm

Virtual Event

Free, but pre-registration is required.

Wellness Bingo

Thu, Aug 19, 2021

Virtual Event

Neurological Surgery Grand Rounds

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am

Virtual Event

Landed Information Session

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

iLab Office Hours

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

UC Oracles Toastmasters

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Fri, Aug 20, 2021

Virtual Event

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Microbiome Ignite Talks

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Free

UCSF COVID-19 Response Town Hall

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Sat, Aug 21, 2021

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Mon, Aug 23, 2021

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Virtual Event

Grand Rounds: BCH Oakland

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am

Virtual Event

Enhancing Optical Imaging with Computation

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

Free

HDFCCC Cancer Control Program Meeting

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Wed, Aug 25, 2021

Virtual Event

Landed Information Session

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Pritzker Building User Town Hall

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Thu, Aug 26, 2021

Virtual Event

Neurological Surgery Grand Rounds

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am

Virtual Event

iLab Office Hours

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

UC Oracles Toastmasters

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Magic Show

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Fri, Aug 27, 2021

Virtual Event

IGOT Advanced Flaps Webinar

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 7:00am to 9:00am

Virtual Event

Core and More: For People with Cancer

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am

Virtual Event

There is no fee for this class, but please call (415) 514-6430 to register.

Wellness Bingo

Sat, Aug 28, 2021

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Virtual Event

Wellness Bingo

Mon, Aug 30, 2021

Virtual Event

Restorative Yoga

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

Free

Wellness Bingo

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 7:00am

Virtual Event

Grand Rounds: BCH Oakland

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am

Virtual Event

Menopause: The 'Talk' That We Forget to Give

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

New

UCSF 2021 Community Advisory Group Meetings

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Neurological Surgery Grand Rounds

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 7:00am to 9:00am

Virtual Event

iLab Office Hours

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event